CRUISES

HOTELS & RESORTS

VACATIONS

Windstar Cruises: Pick Your Perk

COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

Ship
Date
Price
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise

Saturday, July 17, 2021
from $4299 per person
7-night Around Iceland Cruise

Sunday, August 29, 2021
from $5799 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, March 31, 2022
from $2999 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, April 14, 2022
from $2999 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, April 28, 2022
from $2999 per person
8-night Classic Italy & Dalmatian Coast Cruise

Sunday, May 1, 2022
from $3399 per person
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise

Saturday, May 21, 2022
from $4999 per person
17-night Star Collector: Stories of Italy, Croatia, & Greece Cruise

Friday, June 10, 2022
from $6699 per person
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise

Saturday, July 23, 2022
from $4599 per person
7-night Around Iceland Cruise

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
from $4899 per person
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise

Saturday, July 30, 2022
from $4599 per person
7-night Around Iceland Cruise

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
from $4899 per person
11-night Lake Como and Adriatic Romance Cruise Tour

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
from $6099 per person
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise

Saturday, September 24, 2022
from $5399 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, October 13, 2022
from $3199 per person
8-night Classic Italy & Dalmatian Coast Cruise

Sunday, October 16, 2022
from $3999 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, October 27, 2022
from $3199 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, December 1, 2022
from $2699 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, December 15, 2022
from $2999 per person
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise

Thursday, December 29, 2022
from $3599 per person
OFFER ID M22377
Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.